Prepare for Real LifeQuicklinks
Home |
About Us | Faculty and Staff Directory
Mercy Acadmey
FacebookYou TubeTwitterInstagramBookmark and Share
Write Your Own Story
Campus Tour

Faculty and Staff Directory

Alpiger, Karen

Assistant Principal
kalpiger@mercyjaguars.com

Baisch, Keith

Assistant Athletic Director
Head Basketball Coach
kbaisch@mercyjaguars.com

Belvoix, Jean

Bender, Linda

Cafeteria Support Staff

Berghausen, Ned

Theology Department Chair
Director of Campus Ministry
nberghausen@mercyjaguars.com

Blackwell, Rick

Service Learning and Leadership Coordinator
rblackwell@mercyjaguars.com

Blazis, Heather

Alumnae Relations Manager
hblazis@mercyjaguars.com

Bowman, Bob

Bowman, Marilyn

Boyd, Brad

Learning Commons Coordinator
bboyd@mercyjaguars.com

Braaksma, Michael

Burt, RSM, Corinne

Mercy Heritage Coordinator

Burton, Patrick

Callahan, Lisa

Cafeteria Support Staff

Coleman, Laura

Cafeteria Manager
lcoleman@mercyjaguars.com

Conboy, Jane

Connor, Vicki

Housekeeper

Cooper, Jason

Crawford, Betty

Cafeteria Support Staff

Crowdis, Angela

Downs, Valerie

Special Events Coordinator
vdowns@mercyjaguars.com

Durbin, Jan

Director of Finance
jdurbin@mercyjaguars.com

Edgerton, Tracy

Director of Safety and Facilities
tedgerton@mercyjaguars.com

Eichler, Donna

Elstone, Amy

Evans, Mark

Athletic Director
mevans@mercyjaguars.com

Gast, Doris

Gibson, Elise

Glaser, Erin

Business/Technology
eglaser@mercyjaguars.com

Gottbrath, Andrew

Gottbrath, Jessica

Hague, Lisa

Hammer, Steve

Heitz, Stephanie

Director of Instructional Technology
sheitz@mercyjaguars.com

Hensley, Wendy

Business/Technology
Freshman Volleyball Coach
whensley@mercyjaguars.com

Hester, Gina

Hibdon, Leslie

Director of Advancement
lhibdon@mercyjaguars.com

Johnson, Michael

Kramer, Kevin

Kuenzig, Karen

Retreat Director
kkuenzig@mercyjaguars.com

Laemmle, Angie

Athletic Department Assistant
alaemmle@mercyjaguars.com

Laspiur, Ernesto

Ledford, Suzie

Lotz, Mary

Executive Administrative Assistant
mlotz@mercyjaguars.com

Lozon, Heather

Math
Cross Country Coach
hlozon@mercyjaguars.com

Martin, Jan

Marry, Kristen

Business/Technology
kmarry@mercyjaguars.com

Mattingly, Andrea

Communications and Digital Media Coordinator
amattingly@mercyjaguars.com

Mattingly, Missy

Business Office Assistant
mmattingly@mercyjaguars.com

McKenzie, Lindsay

Metzger, Anna

Murray, Mark

Director of Network Services
mmurray@mercyjaguars.com

Musk, Flannery

Napper, Diane

Advancement Office Assistant
dnapper@mercyjaguars.com

Nauert, Kathleen

Administrative Assistant
knauert@mercyjaguars.com

Nelson, Ed

Groundskeeper

Padgett, Deana

Learning Differences Counselor
dpadgett@mercyjaguars.com

Peace, Sarah

Assistant Principal
speace@mercyjaguars.com

Peavler, Andrea

Protenic, Jim

Renoud, Ryan

Schoenbachler, Melissa

Science/Social Studies
mschoenbachler@mercyjaguars.com

Schuler, Karen

Accounting Assistant
kschuler@mercyjaguars.com

Seelye, Melissa

Assistant Cafeteria Manager

Shanks, Jennifer

Sills, Sara

Simmons, Amanda

Art
Theater Director
asimmons@mercyjaguars.com

Sims, Kari

Stewart, Paige

Enrollment Coordinator
pstewart@mercyjaguars.com

Taylor, Tracey

Cafeteria Staff Support/Campus Store Manager
ttaylor@mercyjaguars.com

Travis, Clyde

Head Custodian

Turpin, Beth

Business Department Chair
bturpin@mercyjaguars.com

Vivona, Jessica

Volk, Janine

Math Department Chair
jvolk@mercyjaguars.com

Wastog, Carole

Watson, Jenn

Wheatley, Amy

Williams, Michael

Wittmer, Abby

Wong, Eric

Wyatt, Laurel

Young, Doug

5801 Fegenbush Lane Louisville, Kentucky 40228

P 502 671-2010

© Schoology PowerSchool
AdvacED Sisters of Mercy Hermanas de la MisericordiaAdvacED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite