Prepare for Real LifeQuicklinks
Home |
Athletics | Field Hockey | Team Schedule
Mercy Acadmey
FacebookYou TubeTwitterInstagramBookmark and Share
Write Your Own Story
Campus Tour

2017 Field Hockey Schedule


2017 Field Hockey Schedule PDF

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Wednesday, Aug 9
    • FH Scrimmage vs. Atherton 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMMercy Academy
    Wednesday, Aug 16
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Thursday, Aug 17
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Friday, Aug 18
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Saturday, Aug 19
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Sunday, Aug 20
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Monday, Aug 21
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Tuesday, Aug 22
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Wednesday, Aug 23
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Thursday, Aug 24
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Friday, Aug 25
    • FH Apple Tournament
    Tuesday, Aug 29
    • JV FH @ KCD 4:15 PMKCD
    • V FH @ KCD 5:30 PMKCD
    Thursday, Aug 31
    • V FH vs. PRP 5:15 PMPRP
  • Friday, Sep 1
    • Field Hockey Gateway Classic vs Nerinx Hall 4:00 PMSt. Louis
    Saturday, Sep 2
    • Field Hockey gateway Classic vs Brookfield 9:15 AMSt Louis
    • Field Hockey Gateway Classic vs. Lafayette 4:00 PMSt. Louis
    Tuesday, Sep 5
    • JV FH @ Manual 4:30 PMManual
    • V FH @ Manual 5:45 PMManual
    Wednesday, Sep 6
    • JV FH vs. Eastern 5:00 PMMercy Academy
    • V FH vs. Eastern 6:15 PMMercy Academy
    Tuesday, Sep 12
    • F FH vs. SHA 4:30 PMMercy Academy
    • V FH vs. Presentation 6:00 PMMercy Academy
    Wednesday, Sep 13
    • F FH @ Assumption 5:00 PMAssumption
    • JV FH @ Assumption 6:15 PMAssumption
    Saturday, Sep 16
    • V FH @ Collegiate 12:30 PMCollegiate
    Monday, Sep 18
    • JV FH @ Male 4:15 PMMale
    • V FH @ Male 5:30 PMMale HS
    • Soccer vs Fern Creek 7:00 PMMercy Academy
    Tuesday, Sep 19
    • F FH @ Assumption 4:15 PMAssumption
    • JV FH @ Assumption 5:30 PMAssumption
    • V FH @ Assumption 6:45 PMAssumption
    Thursday, Sep 21
    • F FH @ Atherton 5:00 PMAtherton
    Saturday, Sep 23
    • JV FH vs. Ursuline 1:00 PMMercy Academy
    • V FH vs. Ursuline 3:00 PMMercy Academy
    Monday, Sep 25
    • V FH vs Seneca 5:30 PMMercy Academy
    Tuesday, Sep 26
    • JV FH @ CAL 6:00 PMCAL
    • V FH @ CAL 7:15 PMCAL
    Thursday, Sep 28
    • F FH vs Manual 5:00 PMMercy Academy
    Friday, Sep 29
    • FH Bluegrass vs. Ursula @ KCD 4:30 PMKCD
    Saturday, Sep 30
    • FH vs Mt. Notre Dame 9:15 AM
    • FH vs Marquette 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, Oct 3
    • F FH vs SHA 5:00 PMMercy Academy
    • JV FH vs Sacred Heart 6:15 PMMercy Academy
    • V FH vs. Sacred Heart 7:30 PMMercy Academy
    Thursday, Oct 5
    • JV FH vs Manual 6:15 PMMercy Academy
    • V FH vs Manual 7:30 PMMercy Academy
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • V FH @ Atherton 6:00 PMAtherton
    Wednesday, Oct 11
    • JV Pumpkin Tournament vs. N. Oldham 5:45 PMKCD
    Thursday, Oct 12
    • JV FH Pumpkin Tournament 6:15 PMKCD
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
Field Hockey Schedule

5801 Fegenbush Lane Louisville, Kentucky 40228

P 502 671-2010

© Schoology PowerSchool
AdvacED Sisters of Mercy Hermanas de la MisericordiaAdvacED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite