Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Campus Store

Mercy's Campus Store is now open for in-person shopping:

Monday-Wednesday
2:55-4:00 p.m.
Thursday
2:00-3:00 p.m.

You can also shop online at mercycampusstore.com

If you have any questions, please email campusstore@mercyjaguars.com or call (502)671-2010 ext. 2217 to speak with a representative.

Mercy short-sleeve and long-sleeve uniform polos are sold in the store, as well as the navy and white 1/4 zip pullovers.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Campus Store Hours
-
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Campus Store Hours
-
Tue, Jan 4
Campus Store Hours
-
Wed, Jan 5
Campus Store Hours
-
Thu, Jan 6
Campus Store Hours
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Campus Store Hours
-
Tue, Jan 11
Campus Store Hours
-
Wed, Jan 12
Campus Store Hours
-
Thu, Jan 13
Campus Store Hours
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Campus Store Hours
-
Wed, Jan 19
Campus Store Hours
-
Thu, Jan 20
Campus Store Hours
-
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Campus Store Hours
-
Tue, Jan 25
Campus Store Hours
-
Wed, Jan 26
Campus Store Hours
-
Thu, Jan 27
Campus Store Hours
-
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5