Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Alumnae Board of Directors

The Mercy Alumnae Association is responsible for coordinating activities and reunions to engage and connect Mercy's alumnae with the life of the school. To learn more about our Alumnae Association, please contact Leslie Hibdon.

2020 – 2021 Alumnae Association 

Board of Directors

Julie Browning Ice '89, President

Carrie Lardner '05, President-Elect

Sunny Smith '06, Secretary

Andrea Keene '98, Past President

Victoria Costello '67

Karen Ramser Filcik ‘75

Pam Allgeier Hollinden ‘75

Tammy Bahm Woodburn '80

Lisa Weiger Freville '84

Beth Feger Garr '86

Johanna Schneringer Wheatley '86

Rachel Miller '89

Donna Pfaadt Johnson '91

Amanda James '04

Megan Atkins Thoben '07

Jenna Hollinden '12

Maggie Kleine-Kracht Edwards '13

Hannah Smith '18