Prepare for Real LifeQuicklinks
Home |
About Us | Faculty and Staff Directory
Mercy Acadmey
FacebookYou TubeTwitterInstagramBookmark and Share
Write Your Own Story

Faculty and Staff Directory

Ables, Amanda

Director of Student Wellness & Learning Differences
aables@mercyjaguars.com

Adams, Audrey

Alpiger, Karen

Assistant Principal
kalpiger@mercyjaguars.com

Belvoix, Jean

Bender, Linda

Cafeteria Support Staff

Bergamini, Joe

Math Interventionist
jbergamini@mercyjaguars.com

Berghausen, Ned

Theology Department Chair
Director of Campus Ministry
nberghausen@mercyjaguars.com

Bohn, Bruce

In-House Substitute
bbohn@mercyjaguars.com

Bowman, Bob

Braaksma, Michael

Burt, RSM, Corinne

Mercy Heritage Coordinator

Burton, Patrick

Callahan, Lisa

Cafeteria Support Staff

Carnall, Emily

Director of Admissions
ecarnall@mercyjaguars.com

Carner, Lorraine

Business/Technology
lcarner@mercyjaguars.com

Chapman, Kendra

English & World Language
kchapman@mercyjaguars.com

Chapman, Laura

Business Office Manager
lchapman@mercyjaguars.com

Coleman, Laura

Cafeteria Manager
lcoleman@mercyjaguars.com

Cooper, Jason

Crawford, Betty

Cafeteria Support Staff

Crowdis, Angela

DeGrella, Amanda

Educational Technology Specialist
adegrella@mercyjaguars.com

Downs, Valerie

Special Events Coordinator
vdowns@mercyjaguars.com

Evans, Mark

Athletic Director
mevans@mercyjaguars.com

Garcia, Maribel

Glaser, Erin

Business/Technology
eglaser@mercyjaguars.com

Goslee, Margaret

Gottbrath, Andrew

Gottbrath, Jessica

Hale, Victoria

Hehman, Audrey

Heitz, Stephanie

Director of Operations
sheitz@mercyjaguars.com

Hester, Gina

Hibdon, Leslie

Director of Advancement
lhibdon@mercyjaguars.com

Kenney, Elise

Kissel, Angel

Cafeteria Support Staff

Kramer, Kevin

Kramer, Megan

Sophomore & Senior Wellness Support Counselor
mkramer@mercyjaguars.com

Kremer, Abby

Laemmle, Angie

Student Life Coordinator
alaemmle@mercyjaguars.com

Laspiur, Ernesto

Lewis, Brandon

Lilly, Jen

Lozon, Heather

Math
Cross Country Coach
hlozon@mercyjaguars.com

Marry, Kristen

Business/Technology
kmarry@mercyjaguars.com

Mattingly, Andrea

Director of Marketing and Communications
amattingly@mercyjaguars.com

Montague, Becky

Mundorf, Carrie

Junior & Senior Academic Counselor
cmundorf@mercyjaguars.com

Murray, Mark

Director of Technology
mmurray@mercyjaguars.com

Napper, Diane

Advancement Office Assistant
dnapper@mercyjaguars.com

Nauert, Kathleen

Administrative Assistant
knauert@mercyjaguars.com

Peace, Sarah

Peavler, Andrea

English Department Chair
apeavler@mercyjaguars.com

Renoud, Ryan

Schaab, Matthew

Schoenbachler, Melissa

Science & Social Studies
mschoenbachler@mercyjaguars.com

Shanks, Jennifer

Freshman & Junior Wellness Support Counselor
jshanks@mercyjaguars.com

Shontz, Allison

Shuler, Karen

Accounting Assistant
kshuler@mercyjaguars.com

Sills, Sara

Freshman & Sophomore Academic Counselor
ssills@mercyjaguars.com

Simmons, Amanda

Sims, Kari

Director of Service Learning and Leadership
ksims@mercyjaguars.com

Stewart, Paige

Enrollment Coordinator
pstewart@mercyjaguars.com

Swessel, Laura

Travis, Clyde

Head Custodian

Turpin, Beth

Business Department Chair
bturpin@mercyjaguars.com

Vivona, Jessica

Theology
Retreat Director
jvivona@mercyjaguars.com

Volk, Janine

Math Department Chair
jvolk@mercyjaguars.com

Wallace, Teresa

Cafeteria Support Staff

Wastog, Carole

Watson, Jenn

Weston, Steffan

Wheatley, Amy

Williams, Michael

Wimsatt, Jessica

Wong, Eric

Young, Doug

5801 Fegenbush Lane Louisville, Kentucky 40228

P 502 671-2010

© Schoology PowerSchool
AdvacED Sisters of Mercy Hermanas de la MisericordiaAdvacED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite