Prepare for Real LifeQuicklinks
Home |
About Us | Faculty and Staff Directory
Mercy Acadmey
FacebookYou TubeTwitterInstagramBookmark and Share
Write Your Own Story
Campus Tour

Faculty and Staff Directory

Alpiger, Karen

Assistant Principal
kalpiger@mercyjaguars.com

Baisch, Keith

Assistant Athletic Director
Head Basketball Coach
kbaisch@mercyjaguars.com

Belvoix, Jean

Bender, Linda

Cafeteria Support Staff

Berghausen, Ned

Theology Department Chair
Director of Campus Ministry
nberghausen@mercyjaguars.com

Blazis, Heather

Alumnae Relations Manager
hblazis@mercyjaguars.com

Bohn, Bruce

In-House Substitute
bbohn@mercyjaguars.com

Bowman, Bob

Bowman, Marilyn

Boyd, Brad

Learning Commons Coordinator
bboyd@mercyjaguars.com

Braaksma, Michael

Burt, RSM, Corinne

Mercy Heritage Coordinator

Burton, Patrick

Callahan, Lisa

Cafeteria Support Staff

Carner, Lorraine

Business/Technology
lcarner@mercyjaguars.com

Coleman, Laura

Cafeteria Manager
lcoleman@mercyjaguars.com

Conboy, Jane

Cooper, Jason

Crawford, Betty

Cafeteria Support Staff

Crowdis, Angela

DeGrella, Amanda

Educational Technology Specialist
adegrella@mercyjaguars.com

Downs, Valerie

Special Events Coordinator
vdowns@mercyjaguars.com

Durbin, Jan

Director of Finance
jdurbin@mercyjaguars.com

Edgerton, Tracy

Director of Safety and Facilities
tedgerton@mercyjaguars.com

Eichler, Donna

Evans, Mark

Athletic Director
mevans@mercyjaguars.com

Gast, Doris

Math Intervention Teacher
dgast@mercyjaguars.com

Gibson, Elise

Glaser, Erin

Business/Technology
eglaser@mercyjaguars.com

Gottbrath, Andrew

Gottbrath, Jessica

Hague, Lisa

Hale, Victoria

Hehman, Audrey

Heitz, Stephanie

Assistant Principal
sheitz@mercyjaguars.com

Hester, Gina

Hibdon, Leslie

Director of Advancement
lhibdon@mercyjaguars.com

Johnson, Michael

Joyce, Leigh

Kissel, Angel

Cafeteria Support Staff

Kramer, Kevin

Kuenzig, Karen

Retreat Director
kkuenzig@mercyjaguars.com

Laemmle, Angie

Athletic Department Assistant
alaemmle@mercyjaguars.com

Laspiur, Ernesto

Ledford, Suzie

Lewis, Brandon

Lotz, Mary

Executive Administrative Assistant
mlotz@mercyjaguars.com

Lozon, Heather

Math
Cross Country Coach
hlozon@mercyjaguars.com

Martin, Jan

Marry, Kristen

Business/Technology
kmarry@mercyjaguars.com

Mattingly, Andrea

Communications and Digital Media Coordinator
amattingly@mercyjaguars.com

Mattingly, Missy

Business Office Assistant
mmattingly@mercyjaguars.com

McKenzie, Lindsay

Metzger, Anna

Murray, Mark

Director of Technology
mmurray@mercyjaguars.com

Napper, Diane

Advancement Office Assistant
dnapper@mercyjaguars.com

Nauert, Kathleen

Administrative Assistant
knauert@mercyjaguars.com

Nelson, Ed

Groundskeeper

Padgett, Deana

Learning Differences Counselor
dpadgett@mercyjaguars.com

Peace, Sarah

Peavler, Andrea

Renoud, Ryan

Schaab, Matthew

Schoenbachler, Melissa

Science/Social Studies
mschoenbachler@mercyjaguars.com

Shanks, Jennifer

Shuler, Karen

Accounting Assistant
kshuler@mercyjaguars.com

Sills, Sara

Simmons, Amanda

Art
Theater Director
asimmons@mercyjaguars.com

Sims, Kari

Service Learning and Leadership
ksims@mercyjaguars.com

Stewart, Paige

Enrollment Coordinator
pstewart@mercyjaguars.com

Taylor, Tracey

Cafeteria Staff Support/Campus Store Manager
ttaylor@mercyjaguars.com

Travis, Clyde

Head Custodian

Turpin, Beth

Business Department Chair
bturpin@mercyjaguars.com

Vivona, Jessica

Volk, Janine

Math Department Chair
jvolk@mercyjaguars.com

Wallace, Teresa

Cafeteria Support Staff

Wastog, Carole

Watson, Jenn

Wheatley, Amy

Williams, Michael

Wittmer, Abby

Wong, Eric

Wyatt, Laurel

Young, Doug

5801 Fegenbush Lane Louisville, Kentucky 40228

P 502 671-2010

© Schoology PowerSchool
AdvacED Sisters of Mercy Hermanas de la MisericordiaAdvacED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite